Row Wrapper 2

Keauhou Kona Surf & Racquet Club #5-104

4.8788
(33 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 4

Search Availability

About

Keauhou Kona Surf & Racquet Club#5-104 DIRECT OCEANFRONT, BEST GROUND FLOOR CORNER! REMODELED!
AMAZING PROPERTY

AIR CONDITIONING INSTALLED AS OF NOVEMBER 2017!! BRAND NEW SPLIT AC UNITS INSTALLED IN LIVING ROOM, & BOTH BEDROOMS!! RARE & PHENOMENAL AMENITY OFFERED IN SURF & RACQUET COMPLEX!!

***BRAND NEW OWNERSHIP FOR THIS EXISTING SUCCESSFUL VACATION RENTAL!***
Welcome to unit #5-104 at the Keauhou Kona Surf & Racquet Club! Knutson & Associates Property Management is so proud to be newly representing this absolutely breathtaking corner unit. #5-104 is a immaculate, remodeled ground floor unit in the best building that Keauhou Kona Surf & Racquet Club has to offer: Building 5! A 270 degree direct oceanfront view from your living area that leaves people speechless! A HUGE L shaped Lanai that allows you to walk out and enjoy the jaw dropping coast line & Golf Course Views. You feel like you're in your own world staying at this property. This end unit offers unsurpassed privacy, plus extra windows for a light and open feel not often found with condominiums. You'll love having no parking lot around this property for additional quiet and serenity only found in building #5. Notable features that many guests have loved: Granite Counter tops in a Fully Equipped Kitchen with Stainless Steel Appliances & Wine Cooler!
Both bathrooms have these gorgeous glass vessel sinks with glass block walk in showers! The back bedroom is surrounded by tropical vegetation & Golf Course Views..
The front bedroom has a King Sized with a direct oceanfront view!. 2 twins in the back bedroom!
Direct oceanfront views from this bedroom! You can comfortably sleep 4 people total in this nearly 1200 square foot luxury condominium.
Only 3 units in this entire complex have this kind of view. #5-104 is a rare and spectacular property loved by even the most discriminating.

The Keauhou Surf and Racquet Club is a gated community of condominiums. There are three professional style tennis courts with night lighting; a tennis pro is on hand daily for lessons or game improvement coaching.
The large, newly remodeled swimming pool (Redone in 2016) is ideal for “laps” and also for small children water activities. Showers and restrooms are conveniently located in the large pavilion near the swimming pool and tennis courts.
One of the most interesting features of the Keauhou Surf and Racquet Club are the numerous archaeological sites. These preserved areas provide a glimpse of Hawaiian life years ago. Each site has a posted description of the activities that took place years and years ago.
The Keauhou Surf and Racquet Club has many gardens and walking trails. ONE GOES DIRECTLY TO A BEACH!! Flowers and tropical foliage are abundant. There are several outdoor barbeque areas for guests to go to.

**TAKE A VIRTUAL TOUR OF THE PROPERTY!!! See link immediately below

**If link is not shown, inquire directly within to obtain it!!

TA-106-204-4672-01
**All guests are required to sign a rental agreement with Knutson & Associates Property Management in addition to purchasing a Damage Protection Plan or providing a Security Deposit if they stay at this property. Inquire within for specific details**

Features

Amenities

  • King
  • Twin
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Range/Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • Non Smoking Unit
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Iron and Ironing Board
  • Wireless Internet
  • Cable TV
  • White Sands Beach (Laaloa Beach)
  • Kahaluu County Beach Park
  • Beach at Complex
  • Direct Ocean Front

Location

  • Kona Keauhou Surf and Racquet Club

Type

  • Condominium
  • King
  • Twin

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Graduation trip

July 2019
, Salem, OR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Amazing condo! The grounds were beautiful, the location perfect! The view was amazing, evenings on the lanai were wonderful. The condo had so much to offer. The only thing lacking was plates, only 4 salad and 4 dinner which meant we had to run the dishwasher a lot.

Paradise but be aware of open master bedroom

May 2019
, Palmdale, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Amazing rental with wonderful location. Unit was in great condition. Air conditioning was nice but rarely needed unless we happened to be there mid afternoon. Sleeping with windows open and fans on was great! This unit would be great for a couple, family with small children, girls getaway, etc. However, though there is plenty of room there is little privacy for the main "bedroom". It worked great for the two of us but does not provide two private bedrooms. As long as you are aware of what the rental provides in terms of privacy for the bedrooms you will not be disappointed. Wonderful location right on the water, very well maintained. Note that though there are plenty of fins and snorkels in the unit, there were no masks that we could find.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your kind words and we are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Yes, the shoji doors do not offer a lot in the way of audible privacy and that's something to take into consideration. Our snorkel & beach gear is all by guest donation, so amounts of these things and sizing is going to vary. We have several places we can recommend for gear rental should it be needed. We hope you'll book with us again!

Beautiful ocean front condo

April 2019
, Willows, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We enjoyed our stay right next to the ocean! The view was spectacular and it was nice to listen to the waves all night. It was great having an A/C and the condo was updated beautifully. We would highly recommend this property to anyone and we can't wait to come back and stay again!

Manager's Response

Aloha Renae,

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at Keauhou Kona Surf & Racquet Club #5-104 Thank you for the amazing review! We really appreciate it!!! We hope to see you again in the future.

Excellent location!

February 2019
, Clarkston, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very clean & well stocked oceanfront rental at the end of the pedestrian walk, so there is almost no foot traffic making this unit quite private. It is on a black magma bluff & there is no swim beach below, but the wave action against the cliffs make for a changing view plus if you are in the master bedroom, for relaxing sleep while listening to same. No TV in master but with the waves, who cares?

Manager's Response

Aloha,
Thank you so much for your amazing review on the gorgeous Keauhou Kona Surf & Racquet Club #5-104!! We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

WOW!

February 2019
, Duluth, MN United States

Overall
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This condo is as described and has an amazingly private and gorgeous view of the ocean! We enjoyed the lanai for early morning coffee, happy hours and amazing sunsets. We would definitely recommend this property and hope to return to it ourselves someday!

Manager's Response

Aloha Kristi,
Thank you so much for your amazing review on the gorgeous Keauhou Kona Surf & Racquet Club #5-104!! We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

Amazing location

February 2019
, Robins, IA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We loved our stay! The location was amazing. The sunset views were phenomenal! A few more spices for cooking would be appreciated, and the master bedroom doesn’t have a *real* door - so if going with others don’t expect to be noisy.... ;)

Manager's Response

Aloha Stacey,
Thank you so much for your amazing review on the gorgeous Keauhou Kona Surf & Racquet Club #5-104!! We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

Amazing Location and View

November 2018
, Bend, OR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Vacation rental experience started with accurate description and pictures of condo. Terms were very reasonable and management were professional and timely. We loved the condo, it's location, and especially the privacy of the end unit and beautiful view. We so appreciated the AC for sleeping, for the winds died down for periods of time every day. A great trip!

Manager's Response

Mahalo for the kind review, Terry! We're so happy to hear how pleased you were with your stay, and would love to have you in Kona with us again!

Paradise by the ocean!

August 2018
, Staten Island, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We stayed in this complex before. So we knew the grounds were beautiful. But this unit was amazing! The lanai was huge! I didn’t want to go inside! The condo had everything you could ever need, was supper clean, and very modern. The air conditioner was awesome to have because it was crazy hot. I would definitely stay here again!! I highly recommend this unit!!

Manager's Response

We're happy to hear that you were able to enjoy all the amenities of the property and had such a great stay in Kona. Mahalo & we hope to accommodate you again!

Perfect condo for Keauhou

July 2018
, Lincoln University, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have stayed at the Surf and Racquet Club before, but when we walked into our unit (I hate to call it a "unit") we were blown away. Beautifully decorated and perched right on the ocean, it is the perfect place to stay while in the Kailua Kona area. The open floor plan with floor to ceiling sliders brings the outside inside. We were there in the middle of the summer and never turned on the air conditioner. If we were not exploring all the things to do in Kona, you could find us resting/reading/playing guitar in very comfortable chairs on the wrap around lanai. We also do a lot of cooking while we vacation, and the well-equipped kitchen was a delight to work in. Everything you need is there, including a temperature controlled wine storage. I have stayed at many places in the Kailua/Keauhou area over the years, and this is the best!

Vvacation

April 2018
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful end unit with a 180 degree view.

Amazing view

April 2018

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great ocean front rental. Relaxing to sit on the lanai and watch the waves crashing in the rocks. Well equipped kitchen.

Ocean Front Gem

March 2018
, WAILUKU, HI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This property is a gem on the Ocean and close to every thing. property well maintained, my wife and I stayed here but if you have a larger family the second bedroom has twin beds would rent this again fully AC unit with split system

xxx

January 2018
, port angelus, WA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

great location on the water

Anniversary Get Away

November 2017
, Lake Oswego, OR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This property is BEAUTIFUL. Everything you would ever need is there in the condo. Location gets you out of town which was nice yet easy access to a shopping mall and a short drive into town. Sitting on the lanai and watching the sunset was the best part.

Kona Surf & Racket Club Condo

November 2017
, Pleasant Hill, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

There were a few items in the kitchen that needs to be corrected. There was no sink stopper. There needs to be more small drinking glasses. The plates are chipped and need to be replaced. There needs to be more serving dishes. Other than these minor things, it is a wonderful location.

Lovely condo in a great location

September 2017
, Richmond, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

This condo is very comfortable, love the outdoor furniture and view of ocean, great location as it is close to White Sands Beach, Captain Cook, shopping plaza. Just perfect for us. We will come back again.

Manager's Response

Aloha
Aloha Donna,


Thank you for the amazing review on the beautiful Keauhou Kona Surf & Racquet Club #5-104, we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to hear from you next time you are in the Kona area.

Mahalo
Knutson and Associates

Best Ocean view in Kona

July 2017
, tempe, AZ United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Spectacular ocean views! Large comfortable sofa's and a good master mattress. Big open living room sliding doors and clean inside. Large kitchen and everything youll need to prepare meals. Local grocery market just minutes away. The management was also very easy to work with. No AC - afternoons were on the humid warm side. We slept with all the windows open at night get the cool ocean cross breezes. We will definitely stay again next time in Kona.

Manager's Response

Aloha,
Thank you so much for your amazing review on the gorgeous Keauhou Kona Surf and Racquet Club!! We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

Girls trip

June 2017
, Marysville, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The view from our lanai was fabulous! Four women , in our 50's and 60's, enjoyed the week we spent at this location. This was my 5th trip to Big Island and it was one of the best ocean views I've experienced. The large "L" shaped lanai provided plenty of room to sit or recline while watching sailboats, canoes, kayaks and occasionally dolphins going by.
The condo was supplied with a variety of items for beach use, chairs, towels, sunscreen, cool chests, etc. The kitchen had plenty of cook wear and dishes as well as most items one would need for meal preparation.
The one disappointment was that both the screens and the glass sliding doors were very difficult to open and shut. Getting them locked and unlocked was a pain.

Manager's Response

Aloha,
Thank you so much for your amazing review on the gorgeous KKSR5104!! We at happy to hear that the units amenities met your needs. Please note that we have made note of the maintenance concerns and have addressed them so that we are able to enhance the guest experience. We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

No Worries Here!

May 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This place is awesome! Great place to relax with a fantastic view of the ocean. Convenient location with comfortable furniture inside and on the spacious lanai.

Manager's Response

Aloha,
Thank you so much for your amazing review on the gorgeous KKSR5104!! We aim to please and appreciate the 5 out of 5 review We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

Close to everything in Kona

April 2017
, Denver, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wonderful rental right on the water. If we end up in Kona again I'll be booking this condo.

Manager's Response

Aloha Thomas,
Thank you so much for your amazing review on the gorgeous KKSR5104!! We strive to give our guest the ultimate experience and we are so happy to hear that if you visit Kona in the future, that you will be booking this condo again!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

Wonderful Condo

April 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Stayed at this beautiful condo for our 40th Anniversary and it was all we had hoped! Watching the sunset from the lanai was spectacular ! Very private being the end unit which made us feel like we were there alone. Very well kept, with everything there you would need to make your stay perfect!

Manager's Response

Aloha Sharon,
Thank you so much for your amazing review on the gorgeous KKSR5104!! We are so happy to hear that our condo was all you hoped for it to be for your 40th anniversary. We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

Magnificent setting

April 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

A great condo set right along the ocean. This is a corner unit on the ground floor and you have access to a beautiful lanai from both the bedroom and living room. We enjoyed many sunsets, huge waves and even saw some whales!

Manager's Response

Aloha Ashli,

Thank you so much for your amazing review on the gorgeous KKSR5104!! We aim to please and are over joyed to have received a 5 out of 5 review from you! We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

Kona Adventure

February 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Our experience was wonderful. We met Blake at his office because we arrived in Kona a little before check in. Blake let us store our luggage as we enjoyed a round of golf. After golf, Blake guided us to the property, and insisted upon helping us with our luggage. The corner Lanai was gorgeous, offering wonderful views of the ocean and the golf course. While not air conditioned, we had no problem, as we just opened the screens and the tropical breeze cooled us just fine. The bed was great, we slept well. The furniture was comfortable and there as a huge flat screen!! The location was just great to allow us to explore Kona, while still being a bit off the beaten path. Pool/tennis courts were amazing. Only minor issue was that the doors and windows locked, but screens did not. I expect the new property managers will fix that quickly. The condo was chock full of everything you needed - blankets, snorkeling gear, everything you need for your Kona adventure. We will never forget our trip to Kona staying at the Keauhou Kona surf and Racquet Club. I expect we will return sooner, not later.

Manager's Response

Aloha David, Thank you so much for your amazing review on the gorgeous KKSR5104!! We have noted your feedback in regards to the maintenance concerns and are addressing them right away. We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

5-104: PERFECT

March 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

First time in Hawaii but have stayed in several properties throughout the world. We're travel people!! This was one of our best condo experiences by far. Gorgeous and comfortable. VERY CLEAN.
Owners & Property Management company have provided everything we needed! Treated with true hospitality!! We enjoyed the AMAZING view from the lanai. Kitchen had absolutely everything we could possibly need. Thank you for an amazing time!

Manager's Response

Aloha Kyle, Thank you so much for your amazing review on the gorgeous KKSR5104!! We are glad that you not only found the condo but our management team to be awesome as well. We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

Lindsey in Hi

February 2017
, Pinehurst, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Outstsnding. Especially Blake's attention, accommodations, and efficiency. World's best location and view.every answer below is 5 stars.

Manager's Response

Aloha Linda, WOW! Thank you so much for your amazing review on the gorgeous KKSR5104!! We love it when we hear that our guest has enjoyed our units, but its even more rewarding to see that you found our property management team to be just as great. We aim to please and are over joyed to receive a 5 out of 5 review from you!!! We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

Wonderful condo with breathtaking views

January 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We stayed three nights at this rental and it was my favorite out of the whole trip! Very comfortable unit with the best location of the whole complex. The complex is gated, clean and well maintained. Amenities include tennis courts, BBQ pits and pool which we didn't use. The pool is for "residents" only, not sure on rules for the courts. There's a semi-private beach on the other side of the complex, good for walking but not swimming. Neighbors are friendly/talkative, though some may think them nosy/intrusive. We had no issues with noise or loud groups. The unit is next to the golf course with walkable paths at sunset where you can walk by a blowhole in the lava rocks. Views of the sunset are unbeatable! Lanai is somewhat public access, but we only had strangers cross a couple times who were out to take in the views. Complex is also near shopping complex with many restaurants, large grocery store. It is just down to street from great snorkeling beach (Kahaluu). The unit was well equipped with kitchen basics, bathrooms had towels and shampoo dispensers, we especially enjoyed the beach gear ranging from chairs, umbrellas, boogie boards, snorkel gear, beach towels etc. I loved the in unit washer/dryer. Beds were comfortable for my girls (age 3/2) and master had spacious bed. There is no AC, but plenty of fans and windows to take advantage of cooler breezes. Internet and TV were included and we used without issues. Several additional touches like library of guide books, ipod stereo added to the experience. Would highly recommend this place. Well worth it!

Manager's Response

Aloha Maria, Thank you so much for your amazing review on the gorgeous KKSR5104!! We appreciate the 5 out of 5 review and have made note of your suggestions and will relay it over to the owners to enhance the guest experience. We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

Million dollar views

January 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Almost a 360 degree view of the ocean. Nicely appointed. Rental staff very attentive to making your stay enjoyable. Worth a visit.

Manager's Response

Aloha Terry, Thank you so much for your amazing review on the gorgeous KKSR5104!! We are pleased to hear that we were able to make your stay an enjoyable one!! We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

Beautiful setting

January 2017
, United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Blake from the Management Group was GREAT to work with. Had some issues from the start and Blake made sure we were very satisfied with the condo. It is a beautiful condo with many great comfort items with an awesome location.

Manager's Response

Aloha David!!
Thank you so much for your fantastic review on the phenomenal Unit#5-104 at the Surf & Racquet Club!!! I'm thrilled to see such a great review, we aim to please! We look forward to accommodating you in the future!
Respectfully,
Blake Kessner, Property Manager

Nice Oceanside condo

January 2017
, United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
3
Property condition
3

This condo was mostly nice. The view and ocean sounds were great, except there was absolutely none from the master bedroom. I was forced to sleep in the spare bedroom and couch in order to enjoy the wave sounds. The unit was clean except for a load of dirty linens left unwashed in the washing machine. Also, there was a major tiny ant problem in the kitchen, which made for very difficult food prep. A service did come by to spray for bugs, but they sprayed across the full length of the living room mirrors, which left an unsightly dripping mess. The previous person also left the freezer open, so when we arrived,
there were two large bowls of water instead of ice. Just some mistakes, I'm sure. There were very comfortable beds and furniture, but no lounge chairs on the lanai. There were some other issues, but I won't mention everything. Overall our stay was very nice. Blake from the management company was extremely helpful.

Manager's Response

Aloha Michelle,
First and foremost, thank you so much for staying at the beautiful #5-104 at Surf & Racquet Club. We truly appreciate the feedback. I'd like to ensure all of your issues have been addressed and that any and all future guests who may see this understand we take any concern quite seriously
1. I completely understand wanting to sleep by the water..The oceanfront bedroom facing the water is quite nice, isn't it? All units in this complex do only have 1 bedroom facing the water.
2. We're so sorry for the linens being left in the washer, the ant problem you have experienced, the mess left behind by the pest control treatment of Keauhou Kona Surf & Racquet Club, and the freezer door being left open.
We have spoken to housekeeping to ensure these things don't ever happen again. We have also thoroughly checked to see if there are remaining ant issues at the property, and there are not. I have also reached out to complex management asking them to be more cautious and conscientious when doing treatment so that a mess is not left behind. The owner is going to be buying lounge chairs for the property immediately. We appreciate the suggestion.
We want to welcome you back again in the future!! Thank you so much for your time. Respectfully, Blake Kessner, Property Manager

Best view on the island

January 2017
, Visalia, California United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was one of the nicest condo's we have rented in the complex. It was clean and comfortable with an amazing view. We watched the sunsets, whales and dolphins. The BBQ was close, parking easy, close to shopping dining and food. All in all it doesn't get much better.

Manager's Response

Aloha Christina, Thank you so much for your amazing review on the gorgeous KKSR5104!! We are glad to hear that you found this condo to be comfortable, clean and offers an amazing view. We aim to please and appreciate the 5 out of 5 review that we have received from you! We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

Best view on the island

January 2017
, Visalia, California United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was one of the nicest condo's we have rented in the complex. It was clean and comfortable with an amazing view. We watched the sunsets, whales and dolphins. The BBQ was close, parking easy, close to shopping dining and food. All in all it doesn't get much better.

Manager's Response

Aloha Christina, Thank you so much for your amazing review on the gorgeous KKSR5104!! We are glad to hear that you found this condo to be comfortable, clean and offers an amazing view. We aim to please and appreciate the 5 out of 5 review that we have received from you! We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

Best view on the island

January 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was one of the nicest condo's we have rented in the complex. It was clean and comfortable with an amazing view. We watched the sunsets, whales and dolphins. The BBQ was close, parking easy, close to shopping dining and food. All in all it doesn't get much better.

Manager's Response

Aloha Christina, Thank you so much for your amazing review on the gorgeous KKSR5104!! We are glad to hear that you found this condo to be comfortable, clean and offers an amazing view. We aim to please and appreciate the 5 out of 5 review that we have received from you! We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

Amazing Views!

December 2016
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

A 5 star experience! The veiws are spectacular and unending. We saw whales and dolphins from our patio!

Manager's Response

Aloha Matthew,

Thank you so much for your amazing 5 star review on the beautiful KKSR5104!!! We aim to please and are thrilled to receive this review!!! We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management