Row Wrapper 2

Kona Isle B31

4.4545
(11 Reviews)

Capacity

1 Bedroom
1 Bath
Sleeps 4

Search Availability

About

B31 at the Kona Isle is an amazing top floor condo in building B at the Kona Isle.
Comfortable Queen Sized bed, and pull out sofa that can sleep 2! Comfortably sleep 4 in the property.
Being on the top floor gives you a beautiful view of the grounds. Fully Equipped Kitchen, and AC unit for your comfort!
**5 NIGHT MINIMUM ALL YEAR LONG PER KONA ISLE CC& R COMPLEX RESTRICTIONS!. PLEASE DO NOT BOOK ANYTHING LESS THAN 5 NIGHTS AS THE RESERVATION WILL NOT BE ABLE TO BE ACCOMODATED.**

Kona Isle Condos are located on the Kona Coast of the Big Island of Hawaii, and are individually and privately owned. The gorgeous 74-unit complex is meticulously maintained and blissfully tranquil. While staying at Kona Isle you can swim, relax by the pool, or watch the whales and dolphins passing by as you listen to the soothing sounds of the ocean's surf. Treat your eyes to the breathtaking views from anywhere on site, or enjoy peace and quiet, and great sunsets while barbecuing on the BBQ's overlooking the Pacific Ocean. Wireless is available in our Library, as well as many books to read. Kona Isle is located 1 mile from Kailua town and close to shops, seaside restaurants, nightlife and beaches.

TAT TAX ID: W30220704-01
**All guests are required to sign a rental agreement with Knutson & Associates Property Management in addition to purchasing a Damage Protection Plan or providing a Security Deposit if they stay at this property. Inquire within for specific details**

Features

Amenities

  • Queen
  • Sofa Bed
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Range/Oven
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Non Smoking Unit
  • Air Conditioning (Wall Unit)
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Iron and Ironing Board
  • High Speed Internet
  • Cable TV
  • White Sands Beach (Laaloa Beach)
  • Partial Ocean

Location

  • Kona Isle

Type

  • Condominium
  • Queen
  • Sofa Bed

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great Kona Condo

June 2018
, SPOKANE, WA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great condo for the price! It was clean and had everything we needed. Nice clean ocean front grounds and bbq area with pool. All rental info and management were easy to get A hold of and helpful.
Great location near shopping and beaches. Assigned parking space a plus! Keyless door entry was nice as there were no keys to keep track of while on outings or at the beach (wish my rental car was also keyless). This condo saved us enough money on our trip that we were able to take a helicopter tour over the active lava flow!
We will be back!
Thank you,
Wes

Good times

March 2018
, Anchorage Ak, AK United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a awesome time while there. The accommodations were perfect.

Trip to Kona

March 2016
, Georgetown, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful stay the location was perfect, we even had some nice neighbors. The Manager there was very nice and helpful! Our only complaint was that the washer did not work.

Manager's Response

Aloha Kathy,
Thank you so much for your fantastic review on Kona Isle B31! We hope to welcome you back soon!-Blake Kessner, Property Manager

Needs some TLC

March 2015
, Hayden, Idaho United States

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
1
Property condition
1

We were disappointed in the condo because it needs some improvements. Some of the electrical outlets are not functional, the fan in the bathroom is noisy and the frig is noisy, the sliding door doesn't look. There is limited counter space in the kitchen. It does have a comfortable bed. The TV is the size of a postage stamp and you hear the noise from the road and parking lot.

Great Place!

February 2015
, Utica, New York United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
3

This vacation rental was great for the price. Was clean, but could use some updating. Initially, I was confused with the doorknob lock system and the key box.
Also, there was only one window air conditioner, which needed to have operating directions written out. We spent the first night without because we thought it was broken!This condo is on the 3rd floor and there is no elevator or ramp to bring your belongings to. Was a struggle getting heavy luggage up those stairs.
The man made "beach area" was sufficient to catch a few morning rays, but you definitely cannot swim here! The pool was great and beautifully maintained.
The views are just gorgeous. ..the flowering shrubs, the beautiful greenery against the pool and ocean are spectacular! the ocean waves crashing on the rocks at night was so serene. Great sounds to fall asleep to. This condo is just a short walk from downtown Kona , which made our stay even more pleasant!
We will come again!!

Lovely grounds, scenic & quiet

March 2014
, Bozeman, Montana United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

Unit needs updating but it was CLEAN. Bed was comfortable, convenient location, quiet complex and helpful management.

Lovely grounds, scenic & quiet

March 2014
, Ivins, UT US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

Unit needs updating but it was CLEAN. Bed was comfortable, convenient location, quiet complex and helpful management.

kona vacation

February 2014
, Burien, WA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Best place in Kona to sit on the beach under the palm trees and read a book.

B31 Kona Isle

December 2013
, Denver, CO United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Had a wonderful time! There wasn't a coffee bean grinder, which was advertised.

March vacation

March 2012
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

As I have been in this unit before, enjoy the simple goodness of this location. Other than having a phone with out service it was a good time. The lanai carpet is worn which is in need of replacement. I miss that bed already.
I will be back.

Kona Isle

February 2012
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We enfoyed our time there and will be returning next year.