Search Availability

About

Welcome to the page of the adorable Unit#C-24 at the Kona Isle! 2nd floor condo with an ocean view! A excellent option for 3, as the futon can certainly sleep 1, while the Queen Sized Bed sleeps 2.
This condo is a comfortable spot for your Hawaiian Vacation. Great partial ocean view to enjoy from your lanai. With anything you might need to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. Kona Isle Condos are located on the Kona Coast of the Big Island of Hawaii, and are individually and privately owned.
**5 NIGHT MINIMUM ALL YEAR LONG PER KONA ISLE CC& R COMPLEX RESTRICTIONS!. PLEASE DO NOT BOOK ANYTHING LESS THAN 5 NIGHTS AS THE RESERVATION WILL NOT BE ABLE TO BE ACCOMODATED.**

The gorgeous 74-unit complex is meticulously maintained and blissfully tranquil. While staying at Kona Isle you can swim, relax by the pool, or watch the whales and dolphins passing by as you listen to the soothing sounds of the ocean's surf. Treat your eyes to the breathtaking views from anywhere on site, or enjoy peace and quiet, and great sunsets while barbecuing on the BBQ's overlooking the Pacific Ocean. Wireless is available in our Library, as well as many books to read. Kona Isle is located 1 mile from Kailua town and close to shops, seaside restaurants, nightlife.

TAT TAX ID: W00993450-01
**All guests are required to sign a rental agreement with Knutson & Associates Property Management in addition to purchasing a Damage Protection Plan or providing a Security Deposit if they stay at this property. Inquire within for specific details**

Features

Amenities

  • Queen
  • Sofa Bed
  • Communal Pool
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Range/Oven
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Non Smoking Unit
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Iron and Ironing Board
  • Cable TV
  • White Sands Beach (Laaloa Beach)
  • Nearby Kahalu'u Beach
  • Partial Ocean

Location

  • Ocean View
  • Kona Isle

Type

  • Condominium
  • Queen
  • Sofa Bed

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

February 2017 Vacation

February 2017
, Anchorage, Alaska United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a great stay! We enjoy Kona Isle for it's beach setting, the residents, and is close proximity to town. Highlight of our trip was viewing the Lava Flow into the Ocean.

Manager's Response

Aloha Russ, Thank you so much for your amazing review on the gorgeous Kona Isle C24!! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the beach setting and the convenience of the location of the unit. We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

Six weeks in Paradise

February 2016
, United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Condo was fine; couch in living room uncomfortable...needs to be replaced. Grab bars would be nice in bathroom. Could use curtains on bedroom window to block sunshine. Clean & quiet otherwise. Would stay there again.

Manager's Response

Aloha,
Thank you so much for your review on Kona Isle C24! We appreciate you letting us know about the maintenance concerns, we're addressing them to prevent future guests from being affected by any of that. Your suggestions are welcomed, and we want to enhance the guest experience. We sincerely hope you had a good time, and hopefully look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!! -Knutson & Associates, Property Management

Warm but worn

March 2015
, New York, NY United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
3

Condo is in an older development. There are no elevators. My unit also lacked a dishwasher and an air conditioner although most other unit seemed to have them. the unit is pretty worn. There seems to be an attempt to update it going on. There was a new microwave, washer dryer and big TV. But the carpet and furniture has seen better days. The bathroom had a new vanity. The kitchen was a total mishmash of left overs utensils and lacked a few essentials like a spatchula. Unit could use a review to remove the useless and add some needed items. But the location is great. The view is wonderful. So who cares, you are in Hawaii.

Manager's Response

Aloha Susan,
Thank you for your review of Kona Isle C24! We are currently working with the owner to address all of these concerns, as guest feedback is extremely important to us.
We are working on improvements!! -Blake Kessner, Property Manager

Kona Isle C24

January 2015
, United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

The booking of the rental went smooth. I booked c24 because it was "newly remodeled". When we arrived at the condo the kitchen floor was dirty, as was the front of the cupboards. There was a dirty towel in the bathroom hanging on the door. 3 outlets in the front room did not work and lights were burnt out in the hall and a front room lamp. The drawers of the dressers on the right side did not open or shut correctly. I was not able to find the fuse box to see if the outlets had tripped a switch. We could have used the lamp for lighting. Otherwise the condo was fine and I would stay at Kona Isle again.

Manager's Response

Aloha Alice,
Thank you so much for your review of the Kona Isle C24! We addressed all the cleanliness issues you mentioned with the cleaner, and refunded you a partial amount because of the inconvenience. We are so sorry again you had to walk into that!
All of the lights have been fixed, and the outlets are now working as well.
We hope to see you next year! -Blake Kessner, Property Manager

Kona Isle, Unit C24

February 2014
, Anacortes, WA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

We love the grounds of Kona Isle, and Brian, the manager who is always so helpful. We have stayed in several units in Building C over the years. Unit C24 is average among the group. You may want to talk to the owner about fixing the bathroom fan, and the vertical blinds that cover the sliding glass window. Overall, though, most of the condo met our expectations, and we enjoyed our stay. We have reserved the same unit for next year. It's almost impossible to reserve C26 and C27 that were our favorites.

Thanks for the good work that your company is doing. You were very helpful!

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with us!!
We did address as mentioned above, and appreciate you bringing this to our attention!! Mahalo!!

Kona Isle C-24

January 2013
, Kingston, WA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have stayed at Kona Isle several times. This unit was well equipped, clean and comfortable. It is one of the better units we have stayed in there.

our vacation review

January 2013
, Salem, OR United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

The condo was very clean, excellent location on the beach, very nice pool and BBQ area. everything was provided in the kitchen that we would need and the welcome gift was a pleasant surprise. we would stay again

very relaxing and a friendly place

March 2012
, Okotoks, Alberta Canada

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a great time...quiet location...enjoyed the beach area very much...other vacationers were so friendly and included us....excellent pool and deck...always plenty of chairs and lounges for all. . the chocolates and gift calendar were a nice welcoming touch

very relaxing and a friendly place

March 2012
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a great time...quiet location...enjoyed the beach area very much...other vacationers were so friendly and included us....excellent pool and deck...always plenty of chairs and lounges for all. . the chocolates and gift calendar were a nice welcoming touch

very relaxing and a friendly place

March 2012
, Okotoks, Alberta Canada

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a great time...quiet location...enjoyed the beach area very much...other vacationers were so friendly and included us....excellent pool and deck...always plenty of chairs and lounges for all. . the chocolates and gift calendar were a nice welcoming touch

Good value older adults

February 2012
, United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
3

We enjoyed the ocean proximity and nice pool. This complex was very quiet, mostly older folks. Manager friendly and helpful.

Kona Island staty

January 2012
, Centential, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

a wonderful week! The condo could have had a few more kitchen ammenities as we like to "cook in". Otherwise, outstanding.

Great place, but would have liked it a little closer ro Kona

October 2011
, Madison, WI United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
3
Property condition
5

No problems or issues.