Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 3, 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom. No pets allowed.
Kailua Kona, HI 96740
This condo is a comfortable spot for your Hawaiian Vacation. Great partial ocean view to enjoy from your lanai. With anything you might need to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. *AC unit seen in photo is no longer installed in condo. Kona Isle Condos
are located on the Kona Coast of the Big Island of Hawaii, and are individually and privately owned. The gorgeous 74-unit complex is meticulously maintained and blissfully tranquil. While staying at Kona Isle you can swim, relax by the pool, or watch the whales
and dolphins passing by as you listen to the soothing sounds of the ocean's surf. Treat your eyes to the breathtaking views from anywhere on site, or enjoy peace and quiet, and great sunsets while barbecuing on the BBQ's overlooking the Pacific Ocean. Wireless
is available in our Library, as well as many books to read. Kona Isle is located 1 mile from Kailua town and close to shops, seaside restaurants, nightlife.
TAT TAX ID: W00993450-01
Stayed 15 days ending in
Russ D from Anchorage, Alaska recommends this vacation rental
We had a great stay! We enjoy Kona Isle for it's beach setting, the residents, and is close proximity to town. Highlight of our trip was viewing the Lava Flow into the Ocean.
Stayed 42 days ending in
a guest recommends this vacation rental
Condo was fine; couch in living room uncomfortable...needs to be replaced. Grab bars would be nice in bathroom. Could use curtains on bedroom window to block sunshine. Clean & quiet otherwise. Would stay there again.
Thank you so much for your review on Kona Isle C24! We appreciate you letting us know about the maintenance concerns, we're addressing them to prevent future guests from being affected by any of that. Your suggestions are welcomed, and we want to enhance the guest experience. We sincerely hope you had a good time, and hopefully look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!! -Knutson & Associates, Property Management
Stayed 9 days ending in
a guest from New York, NY does not recommend this vacation rental.
Condo is in an older development. There are no elevators. My unit also lacked a dishwasher and an air conditioner although most other unit seemed to have them. the unit is pretty worn. There seems to be an attempt to update it going on. There was a new
microwave, washer dryer and big TV. But the carpet and furniture has seen better days. The bathroom had a new vanity. The kitchen was a total mishmash of left overs utensils and lacked a few essentials like a spatchula. Unit could use a review to remove the
useless and add some needed items. But the location is great. The view is wonderful. So who cares, you are in Hawaii.
Thank you for your review of Kona Isle C24! We are currently working with the owner to address all of these concerns, as guest feedback is extremely important to us.
We are working on improvements!! -Blake Kessner, Property Manager
Stayed 9 days ending in
Alice S recommends this vacation rental
The booking of the rental went smooth. I booked c24 because it was "newly remodeled". When we arrived at the condo the kitchen floor was dirty, as was the front of the cupboards. There was a dirty towel in the bathroom hanging on the door. 3 outlets in
the front room did not work and lights were burnt out in the hall and a front room lamp. The drawers of the dressers on the right side did not open or shut correctly. I was not able to find the fuse box to see if the outlets had tripped a switch. We could
have used the lamp for lighting. Otherwise the condo was fine and I would stay at Kona Isle again.
Thank you so much for your review of the Kona Isle C24! We addressed all the cleanliness issues you mentioned with the cleaner, and refunded you a partial amount because of the inconvenience. We are so sorry again you had to walk into that!
All of the lights have been fixed, and the outlets are now working as well.
We hope to see you next year! -Blake Kessner, Property Manager
Stayed 30 days ending in
a guest from Anacortes, WA recommends this vacation rental
We love the grounds of Kona Isle, and Brian, the manager who is always so helpful. We have stayed in several units in Building C over the years. Unit C24 is average among the group. You may want to talk to the owner about fixing the bathroom fan, and the
vertical blinds that cover the sliding glass window. Overall, though, most of the condo met our expectations, and we enjoyed our stay. We have reserved the same unit for next year. It's almost impossible to reserve C26 and C27 that were our favorites.
Thanks for the good work that your company is doing. You were very helpful!
Thank you for staying with us!!
We did address as mentioned above, and appreciate you bringing this to our attention!! Mahalo!!
Stayed 16 days ending in
a guest from Kingston, WA recommends this vacation rental
We have stayed at Kona Isle several times. This unit was well equipped, clean and comfortable. It is one of the better units we have stayed in there.
Stayed 6 days ending in
Cindy S from Salem, OR recommends this vacation rental
The condo was very clean, excellent location on the beach, very nice pool and BBQ area. everything was provided in the kitchen that we would need and the welcome gift was a pleasant surprise. we would stay again
Stayed 13 days ending in
James B recommends this vacation rental
We had a great time...quiet location...enjoyed the beach area very much...other vacationers were so friendly and included us....excellent pool and deck...always plenty of chairs and lounges for all. . the chocolates and gift calendar were a nice welcoming
Stayed 14 days ending in
We enjoyed the ocean proximity and nice pool. This complex was very quiet, mostly older folks. Manager friendly and helpful.
Stayed 6 days ending in
Marlene M from Sentenial, CO recommends this vacation rental
a wonderful week! The condo could have had a few more kitchen ammenities as we like to "cook in". Otherwise, outstanding.
Stayed 8 days ending in
a guest from Madison, WI recommends this vacation rental
No problems or issues.
Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar
Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.
To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.
Knutson & Associates 75-6082 Alii Drive Suite 8 Kailua Kona, HI 96740 +1 (808) 329-1010 email@example.com
© 1999 -
| Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software |